Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service was fast and everyone was friendly. I’d like to point out that Ryan in service was especially helpful and always is. He definitely appears to love his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This was by far my greatest car buying experience ever! Chris made it extremely easy for me. He knew the answer to every question I had, this man KNOWS a car. I loved ever second I was there. He is definitely the go to guy!! The whole MBOFCOVINGTON were an amazing group of people. A GREAT team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my 1st Mercedes! Our family has brought 3 Mercedes in the last 30 days! My twins purchased new Mercedes as well! We will be a Mercedes Benz family forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Ms.Copeland’s team was very professional and courteous . The team took care of my car beautifully and I look forward to returning the care of my car with again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Logan was awesome. He provided excellent, actually over and above, service. Can't say enough about the rest of the team. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mercedes of Covington provided Excellent Service All Around. Logan, Kyle and the rest of the team were efficient and professional. They made it very easy and a really great experience. I will definitely recommended them to others and will use again if I have a need. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

GREAT Dealership!!! Thanks Jerry for helping us understand all our options to get the right vehicle that meets our needs. Very much appreciate all your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The buying experience that I just had at Mercedes Benz of Covington is by far the most pleasant I’ve had to date. The staff was very pleasant and friendly even with us walking in 10 minutes before closing time. Our salesman Chris was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way. I will certainly be back to do business with this dealership and recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to stop by Mercedes-Benz Covington!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Joseph and Lynn were both awesome! We arrived asking for Joe because he had been recommended by a friend. He was with another client so Lynn stepped in to assist him and us! She was amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

may be my sixth Mercedes. I guess I just got addicted to the qual and luxury. Covington Mercedes is the best. Always Top shelf service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The service was excellent. The sales representative was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I had a very good experience and would refer all of my friends to Mercedes-Benz Covington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had yet another wonderful experience at MBOC! Jerry was extremely helpful in making my purchase go very smoothly. It’s an honor being a part of the Mercedes family thanks to their consistent and professional service. This is one family that goes above and beyond to make their customers happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great dealership and service team that’s focused on the customer. Requests addressed timely and clear communication on progress of services performed on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great, efficient and quality service! I always enjoy coming to Mercedes-Benz of Covington because of the quality car service, friendly customer service staff and great location! I drive from New Orleans to the Covington location because I am treated with respect and my service price is not inflated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Patrick Breen did an outstanding job as our sales representative when we purchased our vehicle. It is a first class dealership - nice relaxed atmosphere and thoroughly professional. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Each individual I worked directly with on my leasing experience provided exemplary services throughout the entire process. I can highly recommend these individuals to others in their quest for a vehicle lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Outstanding dealership services were great addressed every aspect of the vehicle that we purchased. The vehicle was in excellent condition. Personally thanking Mr. John Morgan and Mr. Brandon Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

First class! Very professional. Didn’t feel rushed and as if I was at a typical dealership. Keep it up! We’ll be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Ryan Cafferal has always done an outstanding job for me. He is very attentive, responsive and helpful. He is the best service representative I have even worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The costumer service was incredible. We had a great experience. The staff was quick to help and provide multiple options for us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Mr. Eberts for being so great! Also, thank you Mrs. McNicholas and Mr. Khamiss!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Joe was very Friendly and personable. Joe provided excellent customer service. He went over the specs of the vehicle as well as the carfax. I am very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everything my service advisorLaura and I discussed was taken care of the first time! The technician took his time to finish the timing of the engine. I appreciated the care that I was shown in repairing my vehicle which involved serious engine repair!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Ryan in service went above and beyond with keeping me informed. Service was terrific Employees were friendly, courteous and professional. Pleasure doing business with Mercedes of Covington!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very professional, courteous, and everyone goes above and beyond what is expected of them. Thank you so very much to Marjorie Reiff and the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very Professional And Caring And Courteous Thank You Service Department. Laura Copeland, Mr Gordon. And All The Rest.Thanks Parts Department.Teal Professional Advice Given. God Bless You All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great buying experience. Everyone went above and beyond anything expected of them. My sales person, Lynn Abide truly worked so hard, not only to find the car I wanted, but she even went so far as to help me clean out my older car! Lovely modern showroom. This was a second sale my family made there. Definitely satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Chris is very knowledgeable about the whole Mercedes line up and will be up front with pricing and availability of vehicles. We had a smooth and seamless buying experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fast, respectful, Kind, Helpful, at a reasonable cost, completed my service in and reasonable time frame and everything works to my expectations...nothing more to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Impressive—-from start to finish! Thanks to Jerry Eberts for making it a great experience. Love my beautiful new E450 and its smooth drive! Dr. Lisa Loescher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The service staff is wonderful to work with. They worked with our extended warranty firm to get everything covered as needed. They advised of other issues with our E350 and the repairs, broken transmission bracket, made the car drive much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

As always things were great. This is my second vehicle from MB and amazing as always. Jerry was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Covington is tops in every way! Sales, Finance Dept. and Service. We could brag on everyone there. That is why we keep coming back. Service is outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great Dealership with Professional employees at all levels . The knowledge they give you about your vehicle and how to navigate the system is first class!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

It's always great doing business with Mercedes Benz of Covington. First class business!!! I would recommend anyone looking to buy to check out Mercedes Benz of Covington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Dealership does an excellent job of serving customers well. People are courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. The washing group does good work. JK is friendly and greets people in service . As a result I recently referred a new buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

It was great like always! It was fast and job well done ! Recommended service for the future - I appreciate and I will take care of it soon, when I am ready. It is great to have you in neighborhood Thank you 😊 Mirjana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Easy to do business with! Joe and John made the entire process painless and very convenient. We worked out the details before we arrived. Their attention to detail made sure we left as happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We had a great experience at MB Covington, and the car I ordered arrived ahead of schedule!! We were very happy about that! Therr’s so much to learn about this vehicle, but Alan Snow really knows his stuff! He was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Patrick Breen was delightful to do business with. Nicole is skillful and professional. Made my car buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This is our second vehicle from the new Mercedes-Benz in Covington ...Jerry Eberts, our salesman, handled both of our transactions, and did an exceptional job explaining all of our questions We truly appreciate the dealership’s excellent, professional service. We also love the convenience of this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Hand down, this was the most comfortable/pleasant vehicle purchase I have had the pleasure to experience. Patrick transformed a typical vehicle purchase, into an experience to be had. He's very knowledgable/accommodating in every way! Buying a vehicle from Mercedes of Covington was a pleasure, the sales team really make it a experience. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This dealership was great very compasionate good place to shop and extremely good people very peaceful plaza' plaza everyone were so very nice like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Patrick was an exceptional sales agent. He is highly knowledgeable and very kind. He embodies the Mercedes brand and is an asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Loved everyone there. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Straight to the point and had me in my new car and on my way with short period of time. Will go back there again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

From start to finish, Chris and Jennifer @ Mercedes of Covington were very helpful in finding my CLA. Quick service, in and out in only 2 hours! Unbelievable. You guys definitely have my business moving forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

My experience from beginning to end was nothing less than amazing. From the first email from John Morgan to walking into the dealership I felt comfortable and welcomed with open arms. My salesman Joe was amazing, so professional, listened to exactly what I wanted and cared that I was making the best choice for me. Jennifer was great as well walking me through all the paperwork that made it understandable and so easy to sign. I love this dealership, will definitely refer others to come and you have a customer for life!! I’m truly appreciative. I love my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I hit by a drunk driver on 9/11/2020. After that, I was afraid to ride in a car, nonetheless, drive a car. However, I had to get over the fear, and start looking for a new car. After months of internet searching, and window shopping for a vehicle. I ended up at, Mercedes-Benz of Covington. I was greeted instantly, and paired with a Salesman name, Chris Dubuisson. He was patient, kind, and passionate about his job! He took the time to discuss any and everything about the vehicle. We even drove around the parking lot, in circles for about 30 minutes. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The customer service is exceptional! Patrick was very knowledgeable and got us exactly what we wanted! We were very pleased with the professionalism at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Joe Giovingo was great to work with when I bought my car here. It was a bit of a complicated situation on my end but he was super helpful, responsive, and courteous of my time. At every stage of the process he was ready to answer any questions I had and make sure he was on top of everything. I'd highly recommend working with Joe here, he made the process easy and overall the dealership was MUCH more reasonable with fees than others I had visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

From beginning to end..... Well done! The car buying experience went smoother than I'd hoped. Patrick was knowledgeable and his authenticity was appreciated. I highly recommend MB of covington to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Patrick was very helpful throughout the buying process! He answered all of our questions before, during, and most importantly, after the sale. I recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Joe was pleasant and easy to speak with. He wasn't aggressive with our experience. The emails with staff were very timely. The facility with refreshments and clean space made our experience much more nicer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

It was such a pleasure having Patrick as our salesperson. He took the time in telling us of all the features that the GLE 350 had to offer; he was truly knowledgeable in ever aspect that the vehicle had to offer. After our purchase he took the time of showing us how everything worked; to this day he responds to our every question we might have. He truly has made our experience enjoyable. MB of Covington is so lucky he have him on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Loved working with Joe- he made the car buying process so easy and smooth! I needed something for commuting and he found me the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We had the best experience with Jerry Eberts at Mercedes-Benz of Covington. He is the best salesman we have ever met. He explained everything to us step by step, look for the best vehicle for us to meet all our expectations and he made our Mercedes-Benz experience more than amazing! If you visit Mercedes-Benz of Covington ask for Jerry Eberts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

When I came into Mercedes I was a little nervous, but Joe really stepped up and helped me feel right at home. Every question and concern I had was met with a concise and helpful answer. Funny, knowledgeable, and eager to help. This man is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everyone was very professional and polite. Patrick was awesome to work with. Super Guy! Financing was easy and fast. Received a nice follow up call from Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Covington. The buying process was very smooth. They cater to their clients and needs. I would definitely buy again and recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Patrick was extremely hospitable and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he was able to find other resources that were able to answer our questions. He was extremely friendly and achieved high marks in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Everyone wad wonderful. That listened to what I wanted and came as close as possible. Patrick answered all my questions and was very helpful and courteous .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

My car buying experience was easy and actually enjoyable. My salesman, Jerry was friendly, patient and accommodating. Jennifer in Finance was fast and efficient. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I have had communication with Jerry over one year looking for this perfect fit. He has been patience working and listening to meet my need for this car after talking and sending informations on other Mercedes. Great Xmas gift 🎁. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I really loved this Dealership. Every one was friendly and made sure I left out HAPPY!!! My salesman Jerry was Amazing. 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a great buying experience & received great help & care from Chris & the Mercedes-Benz of Covington staff. I’m looking forward to buying from Chris again, as well as having Mercedes-Benz of Covington service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great service, great professionalism, solid Mercedes knowledge, swift processing, and great personality Patrick , Joe G, and Ms.Jennifer where amazing. BRAVO to the entire staff at Mercedes Covington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Jerry Ebert’s made my experience with Mercedes of Covington exceptional! He made it so easy from beginning to end! Thank you Mercedes of Covington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jerry and JK at MB of Covington are really great to work with. No pressure and extremely knowledgeable. I selected Jerry and made an appointment based on his existing 5 star reviews. These reviews are indeed accurate. Jerry communicated well and kept us informed during the sales process. He and his manager, JK, had to locate a car that matched our feature list. It took them a few days, but they found us the perfect car before Christmas. The dealership is welcoming and very clean. The entire experience was easy, pleasant, and overall smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I couldn’t of asked for a better person to help me buy my 1st Mercedes-Benz. Lynn was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. She answered all my question and never pressured me. My car had to be shipped from another state, and it came quickly. Lynn surprised me with a special treat when I picked up my car and took plenty of pictures for me. I never felt like just a sale. I really feel like I made a friend. Even after the sale Lynn continues to be there for me and answers all my questions. She will be my go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Thank you Jerry & Jennifer We appreciate the friendly assistance with the purchase of our new GLE Mercedes. Great experience from beginning to end! Thank you Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This was my first purchase from Mercedes Benz of Covington and it could not have been more perfect. My salesman Jerry Eberts was exceptional to work with and his service and knowledge was second to none. I highly recommend Jerry and MB of Covington! Alex M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Oh my gosh! They make the car buying experience so much less stressful. My certified preowned Mercedes is my new favorite car I have ever driven! I will forever purchase Mercedes-Benz. (I honestly had no clue about all of the car options, and perks that are available just by purchasing at an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership.) Thank you Joseph for introducing me to my purchase. It was a difficult decision between the 2 styles I loved. You weren’t just trying to push a vehicle on me. You took the time to listen to my needs, and you were so very patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Joe was very patient and very knowledgeable . Made the whole process easy. Everyone in the dealership was friendly. Great dealership. Very well managed business. Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I’m beyond grateful I’m so happy it fits our family perfect 🤩 I’m in love everyone was so great 😃 wonderful place thanks ATAFAMILY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great experience at Mercedes Benz of Covington. Worked with a great team of people during my purchase. Everyone was so patient and professional. Never felt pressured and felt that everyone went the extra mile to make sure this was a great buying experience. Huge shout out to Joe, Logan, Kyle, and Jennifer. Definitely can't leave out J K. You sir are a true professional and a gentleman. If you are in the market for a Mercedes this should be your one and only stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service. Joseph Giovingo helped made the process easy and enjoyable. Worked with us to find the perfect vehicle suited for us. We enjoyed the experience and hope to come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

John & Jerry were amazing! Jerry knew everything and more about the SUV we purchased, he even showed us things I never even knew Mercedes could do. It was quick & easy. Overall an amazing dealership with amazing people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Oh my goodness. What a wonderful experience I had purchasing my first Mercedes. Lynn, Elliott, Jennifer, Alan, everyone made the process so easy. Thank you Mercedes Benz Covington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jerry was probably the best man for the job. He went over and beyond comparing different loan structures to make the process as seem less as possible. I would highly recommend Jerry for anyone in the area looking to purchase a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

This was a great experience, my salesperson Joseph Giovingo was very informative. I told him wat I was looking for and what I had to trade in the deal was made in 45 minutes made me very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

There customer service is above and beyond. And they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. They are the best dealr down south by far and I have bought cars all over there customer service is excellent and they give you that welcome feeling they are the best will be back to get a G wagon !!!!!! Joseph Giovingo is the best sales person make sure you deal with him... he really cares about the customers experience... and he is excellent at giving you a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Jerry and team have been so wonderful to work with on the purchase of my new car. Outstanding knowledge of their vehicle lineup and feature set. Also the best customer service experience I’ve had yet with purchasing a vehicle. I believe they have a Mercedes customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent patience and customer service. Jerry was extremely helpful in showing us every feature of each vehicle we test drove. In the end he made our buying experience memorable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Bought my last Mercedes from Jerry and will buy my next one from him as well. Laurie and JK were very helpful in getting me the best deal. Will definitely buy from Mercedes Benz Covington again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Joe is wonderful! Super friendly & helpful. Relaxed, friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Joe is not a pushy salesman - he sings along to the radio while you test drive vehicles. This was such a great car buying experience from start to finish~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Mercedes-Benz of Covington. Jerry Eberts was so knowledgeable and helpful about the cars and services they provide. Even though I live about four hours away I will definitely travel to Covington for all my automobile needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Joseph Giovingo when I purchased my 2018 GMC Terrain. He was very nice, professional, and took his time explaining all of the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Great service. Highly recommended. Very friendly .I would definitely do business with Mercedes Benz of Covington again. Thanks for great service. Thanks again to the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great customer service! Lynn was awesome I would definitely do business with them again! The dealership made everything easy and understood what my concerns were

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Mercedes Benz of Covington. We scheduled a test drive with Jerry several months before purchasing a vehicle. He informed us of current inventory via email and did not hound or pressure us to make a decision. Everything was very transparent. There were no surprises and the closing process was very organized, quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Good Stuff! I normally don't take the time to complete surveys. This has been a completely professional experience. Sales, finance, and vehicle prep. The whole process! Thanks Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Everything was a breeze from start to finish! The staff were very accommodating and handled the whole transaction efficiently and effectively! Thank you, Mercedes Benz Covington! You have a customer for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and the service was exceptional. Lynn was great to work with. Thank you so much for fast and friendly service. Outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Very friensly, willing to get answwrs quickly. Cleanest and nicest dealership I've been in. Worked with several of the staff and all were right on teir game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

From the time I made my first inquiry my customer service began.. This purchase was the best by far. Walking into this dealership felt very welcoming. Everyone I worked with made my experience worth while. From Sales to Finance everything flowed very easy. Paperwork was ready for me to sign, car ready for pick-up, and a tutorial on my new vehicle was completed before I pulled off all in 1 1/2 hours top. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent service. Very helpful and cooperative staff. Thorough explanations of features and perks. Thank you to Mr. Eberts for his hospitality and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Buying a car is usually a painful experience but Mercedes of Covington made the process easy! Lynn was exceptional. We love our new vehicle. Thanks for making it such a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Mr. Chris Dubuisson, Mercedes Benz Salesman, Rockstar, Extraordinaire, played a major role in our decision to purchase our S560 from Mercedes Benz Covington. We went to MB Cov that Saturday morning to "just look" at the AMG E 53, then surprisingly, looked at and drove the S450. BUT, before the day's end, we had agreed with Chris to purchase a S560 ! Immediately after meeting Chris, my husband and I were both comfortable and pleased to work with him. We were impressed with his detailed knowledge of each car's functions and features, his witty charm, and most importantly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

As I picked up my license plate and Logan was so helpful exsplaining all the questions I had about the functions while I was driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Jerry was the best He took time to show us everything and explained everything to us Jerry made our experience memorable and we have been Cadillac owners for 35 years mostly because we had great sales and service people to deal with. Jerry has won us over and we will be M-B owners from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I had 7 starts left on my Sprinter due to the DEF not working correctly. I called and they said bring it on in. In 3 hours I was completely fixed and did not have to worry about getting back to Ohio. Margie and Caroline and the techs that fixed our Sprinter are awesome. Thank You So Much! Frank Harnishfeger - Lima, OH

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review