Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

In my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Covington could not be better my service advisor is Marjorie and she is fantastic I cannot recommend Mercedes-Benz of Covington any higher if I could give her six stars I would thank you Marjorie for all of your help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant experience with Mercedes Benz of Covington. Jerry Eberts was very knowledgeable & helpful. He worked with me to find a vehicle to stay within my budget. I’m very thankful for all of his help. I even went in a week later with questions on how to set garage door openers, etc and he came out to my car & set them up for me. Thanks Jerry! Thanks Mercedes Benz of Covington for making us feel like family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

yes love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Jerry, thank you for answering every question AND every text! Everyone we encountered made our experience easy and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of being helped by Mr. Jerry Eberts. He was very professional, knowledgeable and treated me with the upmost respect while selecting my vehicle. Even following the purchase he has been just a call or text away for me with any question I have concerning my car. Jerry and his team were all very welcoming, patient and helpful and made me WANT to buy from them and only them. They deserve 5+ stars and I do and would highly recommend any one in the market to buy a Mercedes Benz to start and end with Jerry Eberts and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Jerry Eberts, provided great customer service when we purchased a GLA 250 for our teenager. The dealership was very accommodating and Jerry very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Recently purchased a new vehicle with Jerry Eberts and the whole process was a pleasure. With Jerry's help, I got the exact vehicle I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Friendly, great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Great group of employees. Jerry was our salesman and was just outstanding

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review